Communities In Schools of Michigan Board of Directors

CIS of Michigan Board Leadership

David Hecker, PhD; Chair / President, AFT Michigan (AFL-CIO)

Kellie Dean, Vice Chair / President and CEO, Dean Transportation

Ellen Hoekstra, PhD; Secretary / Co-Founder, Capitol Services

James Dedyne, CPA; Treasurer / Maner Costerisan, Certified Public Accountants

Board Members

Honorable Donald Allen / 55th District Court

Mike Boulus / (retired) Executive Director of Presidents Council, State Universities of Michigan

Aesha Baldwin Michigan Education Association

Gregory Clark / AT&T

Trajan Dubiel / Assistant Director of Development, College of Communication Arts and Sciences, Michigan State University

William Kuiper (at large member)

Zach Sabin /Lansing Territory Leader, State Farm

Nancy Moody / Director, Federal Affairs, DTE Energy

Jack Reed Vice President and Regional Sales Manager Chemical Bank

Honorable David Rutledge (retired)

Todd Tennis / President, Capitol Services

Jeffrey H. Brown / Executive Director, Communities in Schools of Michigan